DD TV Playlists – September 2013

Playlist by Leo


DD – Safe (in the heat of the moment)

Arcadia – Say the word

Frank Zappa – Montana

Madonna – Give it to me

Nile Rodgers, Pharrell and Daft Punk – Get lucky

Led Zeppelin – Communication breakdown

Youth Kills – Rabbit hole   

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

The Rolling Stones – Mixed emotions

The Beatles – Lucy in the sky with diamonds

David Bowie  – Where are we now?

Sex Pistols  – God save the Queen

Mark Ronson – Record Collection

The Police – Every breath you take  

Kraftwerk – Man machine

Michael Jackson – Blood on the dance floor

Roxy Music – Avalon

Lana del Rey – Summer is sadness


Playlist by Alan  

 DD – Ordinary world

DD – Girl Panic!

Frank Zappa –Joe’s Garage

Madonna – Lucky star

Adam Lambert feat. Nile Rodgers and Sam Sparro – Shady

Led Zeppelin – Stairway to heaven

Youth Kills – Time is now

Dom Brown – Dr. Feel

The Rolling Stones – Gloom and doom

Beatles – Love me do

David Bowie  –  The stars (are out tonight)

Sex Pistols  – EMI

Mark Ronson – Bang bang bang

Sting – If you love somebody set them free

Kraftwerk – The model

Michael Jackson – Beat it

Boy George – King of everything

Phil Collins – In the air tonight




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s