DD TV The Fuc* it list – November 2013

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I just think I don’t love.

I’m a little sick of hearing USA eager to attack and bomb the Middle East, for more or less credible reasons.

I don’t like going to the dentist.

I don’t like horror novels: horror is just not my kind of readings for me, I’m one who gets easily scared.

I don’t like Fridays at work: on Fridays there is always an emergency case to solve.

I don’t like the Arabian couscous, but I love their mezzeh.

I never love catching cold and flu.

I don’t like when in a restaurant eating on a table out of the venue, for the traffic noise, the smog, the dust and for my limited privacy: when it’s possible, I try to get a seat inside.

I don’t like head ache.

I don’t like the conformity in the arts and in the music industry: the most appealing performers are the “rebels”, the “pis*ed off ones”.

I don’t like dealing with the envious people.   

 

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

