DD TV The Playlists – March 2014

Playlist by Alan

DD – All you need is now
DD – The Reflex
Frank Zappa – Stairway to Heaven
Madonna – Like a prayer
Fonzi Thorton feat. Nile Rodgers – I work for the living
Led Zeppelin – Rock and roll
Youth Kills – Rabbit hole
Dom Brown – Ozone
Mick Jagger – Lucky in love
The Beatles – Hey Jude
David Bowie – Cat people (put it on fire)
Sex Pistols – God save the queen
Sting – We’ll be together
Kraftwerk – Radioactivity
Michael Jackson – Don’t stop ‘til you get enough
Gotye – Smoke and mirrors

Playlist by Leo

DD – Notorious
DD – The man who stole a leopard
Frank Zappa – Zomby woof
Madonna – Express yourself
Chic – Savoir faire
Led Zeppelin – Baby I’m gonna leave you
Youth Kills – Time is now
Dom Brown – Open Road
Mick Jagger – Wandering spirit
The Beatles – Obladì obladà
David Bowie – Heroes
Sex Pistols – Anarchy in the UK
The Police – Do do do, da da da
Kraftwerk – Trans Europe Express
Michael Jackson – Rock with you
F.U.N. – We are young




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s