F*ck-it list – April 2014

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I just think I don’t love.

I dislike having so many passwords to keep in mind for whatever: our real richness today is the password, not the money. So damn true…

I don’t like the people stressing me for respecting their “expiry dates” when they usually never respect back mine.

I don’t like eating cold food on winter. I don’t like drinking cold water/drinks  on winter.

I don’t like pepper on food, as a spice.

I don’t like the users, who beg for me to keep open to public my counter at work, on Fridays, our closing day. These people, instead of going and “visit” us no matter what it costs, they’d better stay home, get informed on the opening hours and having their journey on the right day. No?

I don’t like hypocrisy. 

I don’t like toothaches.

I don’t like my printer having a “crash” whenever I have to print documents immediately and urgently.

I don’t like my fave artists making bad faces when appearing on TV whenever asked about their former band pals. Simply, let the bygones be bygones, consider your current achievements and your future projects, try to turn your “differences” into something positive and, last but not least, honor the fans you have!!

 I dislike when the ones who are wrong during an argument laugh on me after realizing I was right: I get furious.   

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

