DD TV Glam Pop Party – The question

For you all to enjoy our lists regarding the questions, queries and enquiries concerning more and less mysteries of our times.

The questions that are better left unanswered:

Is there life after death?

Are there other forms of life in the Universe?

Do you believe in God?

Do you agree with me?

What are you fighting for?

Where is love?

Where is the border between right and wrong?

Are there rules on the internet?

Our favourite questions in music:

Is there something I should know?

Do ya think I’m sexy?

Who are you?

Do you believe in shame?

Can you deal with it?

Are you lonesome tonight?

I still haven’t found what I’m looking for?

Do you really want to hurt me?

Do they know it’s Christmas?

(Is there) life on Mars?

Should I stay or should I go?

What have I done to deserve it?

Why can’t this be love?

Do you remember the time?

What’s love got to do with it?

Who is it?

Who can it be now?

The mysteries and questions that got our fave (weird) answers:

Do ghosts exist?

Was 9/11/2001 a plot?

What lead to the end of the big civilizations of the past?

What is love?

What is time?

What brought life on Earth?

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

