DD TV Playlist – 2nd November 2014

DD – Perfect day
Andy Taylor – Space Station no. 5
Dom Brown – Blue Boy
TV Mania – Euphoria
Arcadia – Missing
The Power Station – She can rock it
The Devils – Lost decade
John Taylor – King Porn
Autohypnosis – Thanks a million
Tiziano Ferro – Per non scappare mai più
Riccardo Fogli – Storie di tutti i giorni
Michael Jackson- Thriller
Judas Priest – Love Bites
Cesare Cremonini – Grey Goose
Foo Fighters – Congregation


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s