DD TV Playlist – 30th November 2014

Charlie XCX feat. Simon LeBon  – Kingdom

Andy Taylor – Lola

Dom Brown – Changing

TV Mania – What about God?

Arcadia – The flame

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor –The other side of the sun

Autohypnosis – Dimension

Marco Mengoni – Guerriero

Biagio Antonacci – Ho la musica nel cuore

Joy Division – Warsaw

Glenn Frey – The heat is on

Sia – Chandelier

Hozier – Take me to the Church

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s