DD TV Playlist – 28th December 2014

DD  –  Secret October

Andy Taylor – Don’t let me die young

Dom Brown – New soul brother

TV Mania – People know your name

Arcadia – Election Day

The Power Station – Murderess

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Air miles

Shadowy lines – C’mon, bro, c’mon

Jovanotti – Sabato

Aleandro Baldi & Francesca Alotta – Non amarmi

Yes – Cinema

Joe Cocker – Up where we belong

Martin Tungevaag – Wicked wonderland

Watermat  – Bullit (So real)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s