DD TV Playlist – 11th January 2015

DD – Notorious
Andy Taylor – Thunder
Dom Brown – Blue Boy
Warren Cuccurullo – Deep sleep
Arcadia – The Promise
The Power Station – Life forces
The Devils – Aztec moon
John Taylor – So banal
Shadowy lines – Gnarly, guy, gnarly
Pino Daniele – Yes I know my way
Matia Bazar – Dedicato a te
Mike Oldfield – Guilty
Supertramp – It’s raining again
Martin Tungevaag – Wicked wonderland
Lilly Wood and the Prick – Prayer in C



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s