DD TV Playlist – 18th January 2015

DD – The chauffeur
Andy Taylor – Don’t believe a word
Dom Brown – Day turned black
Warren Cuccurullo – Low speed chase
Arcadia – El diablo
The Power Station – We fight for love
The Devils – Memory palaces
John Taylor – Immortal
Autohypnosis – Thanks a million
Lucio Dalla – Nuvolari
Emma – Non è l’inferno
Public Enemy – Brothers are gonna to fix it
Eric Clapton – Wonderful tonight
Madonna – Living for love
Hardwell – Eclipse



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s