DD TV F*ck it list – January 2015

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I don’t like the New Year’s day: thinking of a whole New year to live scares me a little.

I don’t like the pre-bad weather aches and/or sickness forms.

I don’t like some people’s absolute pessimism.

Stop inviting me to go on travels in late May – early June, ‘coz it’s the worst period for me at work, thanks!

Can’t stand watching the football matches, it’s rather boring and I’d rather read the final score on the teletext.

I don’t get on well with the lazy people, I have to struggle to use my patience with them.

I have some trouble in offering my love, respect and friendship to who is intolerant and have trouble to support the tolerant ones who encourage to be against them.

I don’t like the shallow people: open your eyes!

I stopped loving the Santa Monica’s self-service, ultimately their pasta wasn’t good.

DD TV xx

Leave a Reply

