DD TV Playlist – 25th January 2015

DD  –  All you need is now

Andy Taylor – Lola

Dom Brown – Bad boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Nightmare on Dickens street

Arcadia – Say the word

The Power Station – Communication

The Devils – World Exclusive

John Taylor – Retreat into art

Autohypnosis – The blame

Carmen Consoli – Confusa e felice

Gerardina Trovato – Non ho più la mia città

Kiss – I was made for loving you

Dire Straits – Tunnel of love

Kayne West feat. Paul Mc Cartney – Only me

Taylor Swift – Style



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s