DD TV Playlist – 15th March 2015

Duran Duran – Girls on film
Andy Taylor – Lola
Dom Brown – Please, please
Warren Cuccurullo – Road rage
Arcadia – Election day
The Power Station – Murderess
The Devils – Hawks do not share
John Taylor – Feeling are good
Autohypnosis – The numbers
Lucio Battisti – Pensieri e parole
Tiziano Ferro – Senza correre mai più
Yes – Close to the edge
Bon Jovi – It’s my life
Madonna – Ghost town
Take that – Let in the sun

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s