DD TV F-ck it list – 4th April 2015

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I don’t love writing open letters to my fave artists, sharing what I don’t like or I don’t agree. Prior to say that fans have the right to be critics, I am not that kind of fan.

I don’t like people going around the real meaning of what they are going to say by using long speeches, which seem with no end and with no beginning. I’m not that patient: tell me what you think directly, tell me where you are bound to, please. Ha!

I get into paranoia whenever a storm knocks out our telephone line, whenever we get isolated. I often wonder how we could survive without the internet and communications through the 80s/90s up to today: we really are alienated by the telephones.

I don’t like sleeping badly.

I hate it whenever at work my boss gives me a huge task to do at the very last minute.

I dislike my printer whenever it stops working.

I am already sick of Expo 2015…. And it’s only the beginning.

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

