DD TV Playlist – 5th April 2015

Duran Duran  – Night runner

Andy Taylor –Don’t let me die young

Dom Brown – Chocolate fever

Warren Cuccurullo – The beginning

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station –  Power Trippin

The Devils – Dark circles

John Taylor – Fields of Eden

Shadowy lines – Late afternoon realignment

Giorgia – Gocce di memoria

Bianca Atzei – Il solo al mondo

Simple Minds – New gold dream

Paul Simon – Call me Al

Blur – Lonesome street

Muse – Dead inside

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s