DD TV F*ck it list – May 2015

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I’ll never be able to love the Milan Design Week, which takes place every mid-April;

I don’t like the ones who say “I defend the right to fight of the so-called “Black Blocs” guys,  “casseurs”. I don’t even like their parents.

I feel shame for some of my politicians who defend only people’s rights: ok, it’s not dictatorship, but their duties?

I don’t like working to make whatever successful in a hurry and while being mobbed;

I don’t like getting tired, but I can’t avoid it, as no one is a robot.

I don’t like throat ache!

Good for you they were only 6 things listed.. ha!

The other items previously mentioned weren’t removed. (also, I guess I’m learning to survive… Lol!)

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

