DD TV Playlist – 24th May 2015

Duran Duran  – Before the rain

Andy Taylor – When the rain comes down

Dom Brown – Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Suddenly spring

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – Get it on (Bang a Gong)

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – Lonely child

Shadowy lines – Madonna

Emma – Calore

Fiorella Mannoia – Come si cambia

Darkness – I believe in a thing called love

Depeche Mode – A question of time

U2 – Song for someone

Ed Sheeran – Photograph

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s