DD TV Playlist – 6th June 2015

Duran Duran  – American Science

Andy Taylor – Life goes on

Dom Brown – Please, please

Warren Cuccurullo – Old photographs

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Murderess

The Devils – Lost decade

John Taylor – Retreat into art

Shadowy lines – Rocket air

Eros Ramazzotti – Se bastasse una canzone

Francesco Renga – Vivendo adesso

Rod Stewart – Sailing

Michael Jackson – P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

Mark Ronson feat. Pitbull – Feel right

Caneda – Seven

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s