DD TV Playlist – 28th June 2015

Duran Duran  – Pressure off

Andy Taylor – Be good to yourself

Dom Brown – The heat has gone

Warren Cuccurullo – The galactic ballerina

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Lovers’ afternoon

Shadowy lines – Mute 540

Ron – Vorrei incontrarti fra 100 anni

Jovanotti – Sabato

Beastie Boys – No sleep ‘til Brooklyn

Rod Stewart – Forever young

Beck – Dreams

Gabry Ponte – Show down

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s