DD TV Playlist – 24th July 2015

Duran Duran  – Pressure off

Andy Taylor – Cocaine

Dom Brown – Love another day

Warren Cuccurullo – Suddenly spring

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – Lonely tonight

The Devils – Memory palaces

John Taylor – Immortal

Shadowy lines – 900

Piero Pelù – Io ci sarò

Mina – Tintarella di luna

Rod Stewart – Nobody knows you when you’re down and out

INXS – Never tear us apart

5 Seconds of summer – She’s kinda hot

The weekend – Can’t feel my face

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s