DD TV Playlist – 6th September 2015

Duran Duran  – Pressure Off

Andy Taylor – Broken window

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Warren Cuccurullo – You are here

Arcadia – Rose Arcana

The Power Station – Harvest for the world

The Devils –  Come alive

John Taylor – Blue flame

Autohypnosis – The numbers

Irene Grandi – Bruci la città

Ambra – L’ascensore

Megadeth – Holy wars

Robbie Neville – Dominoes

Felix Jaehn – Ain’t nobody (Loves me better)

Editors – Life is a fear

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s