DD TV Playlist – 26th September 2015

Duran Duran  – None of the above

Andy Taylor – Lola

Dom Brown – Sweet mercy

Warren Cuccurullo – Delilah in action

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Murderess

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Always wrong

Autohypnosis – Dimension

Francesco De Gregori – La donna cannone

Mia Martini – Minuetto

Pink Floyd – Money

Irene Cara – What a feeling

Pink! – Today’s the day

Dave Gahan & Soulslavers – All of this nothing

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s