DD TV Playlist – 4th October 2015

Duran Duran  – Butterfly girl

Andy Taylor – French guitar

Dom Brown – Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Old photographs

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Shut up!

The Devils – Lost Decade

John Taylor – This is the moment

Shadowy Lines – Key performance indicators

Edoardo Bennato – Io vorrei che per te

Carmen Consoli – Ottobre

Falco – Rock me Amadeus

Heaven 17- Let me go

Lady Gaga – ‘til it happens to you

Sam Smith – Writing’s on the wall

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s