DD TV Playlist – 8th November 2015

Duran Duran  – Valentine Stones

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

Warren Cuccurullo – The beating

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – We fight for love

The Devils – Memory palaces

John Taylor – Blue flame

Shadowy Lines – Positive return of investment

Umberto Tozzi – Gloria

Emma – Schiena

Propaganda – P Machinery

Sting – Brand new day

Weezer – Thank God for girls

Tory Kelly – Should’ve been us

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s