DD TV – Playlist – 14th November 2015

Duran Duran  – You kill me with silence

Andy Taylor – Night Train

Dom Brown – Vanity

Warren Cuccurullo – Machine language

Arcadia – The Promise

The Power Station – Get it on (bang a gong)

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Losing you

Shadowy Lines – Integrated solutions

Annalisa Minetti – Senza te o con te

Nek – Se Telefonando

Eighth wonder – Stay with me

Gazebo – I like Chopin

Sia – Birds set free

Coldplay – Adventure in a lifetime

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s