DD TV Playlist – 13th December 2015

Duran Duran  – Butterfly girl

Andy Taylor – I might lie

Dom Brown – New soul brother

Warren Cuccurullo – Breaking down

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – We fight for love

The Devils – Dark circles

John Taylor – Such a good lover

Shadowy Lines – We are experiencing higher than normal call volume

Zucchero – Così celeste

Meg – Occhi d’oro

A.U.A.A. – Sun city

Lou Reed- Walk on the wild side

Disclosure feat. Lorde – Magnets

Giungla – Cold







DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s