DD TV Playlist – 27th December 2015

Duran Duran  – Last night in the city

Andy Taylor – Don’t believe a word

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Warren Cuccurullo – Channel One (I wanna see nirvana)

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Get it on (Bang a gong)

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – Always wrong

Shadowy Lines – Habitual force

Enrico Ruggeri – Mistero

Fedez and MIKA – Beautiful disaster

Little Steven – Bitter fruit

Motley Crue – Dr. Feelgood

David Shorty – My soul trigger

Urban Strangers – Runaway



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s