DD TV Playlist – 10th January 2016

Duran Duran  – Paper Gods

Andy Taylor – Mustang Sally

Dom Brown – Bad boy

Warren Cuccurullo – God is nowhere

Arcadia – Keep me in the dark

The Power Station – Life forces

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Don’t talk much

Shadowy lines – Rocket air

Nomadi – Dio è morto

Luca Carboni – Bologna è una regola

Howard Jones – What is love?

George Michael – Monkey

Myles Cyrus – Hands of love

Twenty  one pilots – Stressed out



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s