DD TV F*ck it list – January 2016

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I don’t like people committing suicide at the rush hours in the tube, underground.

I hate when in a public bathroom, gents, without towels to dry your hands, people go out with their undried fingers and leave door handles, etc … wet.

I hate feeling panic for the consequences of wars wanted by others (referring to Syria and Lybia)

Groupies and new wags: I get disappointed when part of the music fandom I know doesn’t (want to) realize that time are changing.

I usually mistrust the people who are too self-assured.

I find it rather odd when celebs’, at the time of their passing, tell their families to announce they’ll keep secret the place where the mortal ashes will be, in order to avoid the fans’ invasion. I said I find it “odd”, not ridiculous, or otherwise… so don’t get me wrong: it is thanks to mass hysteria and fanatics of the past if such decisions have to be taken.

I find really pathetic the fans who go and publically “adore” their fave artists’ significant others. I was a little when younger, but now I’m not proud of all that flattering…

I don’t like the co-workers who complain and cry on their job with our boss, and obtain anything they want!

 

 

DD TV xx.

Leave a Reply

