DD TV Playlist – 13th March 2016

Duran Duran  – Change the skyline

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Talking blues

Warren Cuccurullo – The chemical balance

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – Some like it hot

The Devils – Hawks don’t share

John Taylor – Don’t talk much

Shadowy Lines – Randomness, surrender

Matia Bazar – Elettroshock

Enrico Ruggieri – il primo amore non si scorda mai

Snap – Exterminate!

Spice Girls – Who do you think you are?

Alan Walker – Faded

Aurora – Conqueror



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s