DD TV Playlist – 2nd April 2016

Duran Duran  – Sunset garage

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – The heat has gone

Warren Cuccurullo – Big stress

Arcadia –  Election day

The Power Station – Lonely tonight

The Devils – The tinsel ritual

John Taylor – Lucy Lucy

Shadowy Lines – My dreams start out calmly

Francesco De Gregori – La donna cannone

Clementino – Quando sono lontano

George Michael – Waiting for that day

Pic nic at the White House – We need protection

Julian Perretta – Miracle

All Saints – All strike



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s