DD TV Playlist – 10th April 2016

Duran Duran  – Paper Gods

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Dr. Feel

Warren Cuccurullo – The chemical balance

Arcadia –  The Promise

The Power Station – Life forces

The Devils – Barbarellas

John Taylor – Johnny full of fear

Shadowy Lines – Who is now dissolving and remote

Noemi – La borsa di una donna

Lorenzo Fragola – Luce che entra

The Romantics – Talking in your sleep

Chic – Everybody dance

Kygo feat. Labyrinth – Fragile

Nick Jonas feat. Tove Lo – Close




D TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s