DD TV F*ck it list – April 2016

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I just don’t like the know-all guys. They never shut up, they never mind their own business, they tease… They speak and they never really work things out!

I just don’t like Microsoft Excel!

I don’t like doing archives at work, it’s a boring thing. Recording on computer our files and storing away papers and folders in cartoon boxes that are going to be dropped for months in my room (‘coz there is no other place where to store them right now).

I hate early March: in my area climate is used to be changeable, little cold, little hot, never know how to dress before going out. Ha!

I am sick of the words: safety, rights, calm.

During April, May, June and September I get sick of the word “emergency”.

I don’t like saying it, but my wisdom is changing my perspective and so, a little bit, my taste in music.

Leave a Reply

