DD TV Playlist – 29th May 2016

Duran Duran  – Face for today

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Bad boy

Warren Cuccurullo – His mind into her

Arcadia – The Promise

The Power Station – Harvest for the world

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Fat boy’s gone

Shadowy Lines – In the presence of nothing

Dolcenera – Ora o mai più (le cose cambiano)

Luca Carboni – Happy

Mojo – Lady

Miami Sound Machine – Rhythm is gonna get you

One Republic – Wherever I go

Rihanna – Kiss it better



DD TV xx



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s