DD TV Playlist – 12th June 2016

Duran Duran  – Butterfly girl

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Love another day

Warren Cuccurullo – Lazy modes

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – We fight for love

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Dis-order

Shadowy Lines – Habitual force

Litfiba – Electro macumba

Francesco Renga – Il bene

Bad Company – Wishing well

F.U.N. – We are young

The Strokes – Oblivius

Red Hot Chili Peppers – The getaway



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s