DD TV Playlist – 19th June 2016

Duran Duran  – Northern lights

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Breaking down

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Love conquers all

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Feelings are good

Autohypnosis – Absence of

Noemi – Idealista

Loredana Bertè – E la luna bussò

Moby – Honey

Eric Clapton and Tina Turner – Tearing us apart

Planet Funk – Revelation

Shawn Mendes – Treat you better






DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s