DD TV Playlist – 26th June 2016

Duran Duran  – Last night in the city

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Chocolate fever

Warren Cuccurullo – Player guitar

Arcadia – Say the word

The Power Station – Life forces

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Air miles

Autohypnosis – The blame

Dirotta su Cuba – Sei tutto quello che non ho

Lucio Battisti – Un’avventura

Depeche Mode – I feel you

Sting – Russians

LP – Lost on you

Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez – We don’t talk anymore



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s