DD TV Playlist – 1st July 2016

Duran Duran  – Last night in the city

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – The heat has gone

Warren Cuccurullo – The astral music box

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – This is the moment

Shadowy lines – Key performance indicators

Tiromancino – Tra di noi

Mia Martini – Almeno tu nell’universo

Van Halen – Drop dead legs

Tears for Fears – Mad world

Bastille – Good grief

Aston Merrygold – Get stupid





DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s