DD TV Playlist – 17th July 2016

Duran Duran  – On evil beach

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Sweet mercy

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – Election day

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Losing you

Shadowy Lines – Air walk

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – The innocent

Alessio Bernabei – Due giganti

Asia – Heat of the moment

Ariana Grande – Into to you

Galantis – No money



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s