DD TV Playlist – 31st July 2016

Duran Duran  – Face for today

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Talking blues

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station – Communication

The Devils – The tinsel ritual

John Taylor – Johnny full of fear

Shadowy Lines – Gnarly, guys, Gnarly

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Bike boys

Marco Mengoni – La nostra estate

Billy Idol – Wasteland

Elle King – Good girls

Gavin De Graw – She sets the city on fire




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s