DD TV Playlist – 5th August 2016

Duran Duran  – Pressure off

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – The Promise

The Power Station – Still in your heart

The Devils – World exclusive

John Taylor – Air miles

Shadowy Lines – Force of habits

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Die in the west

Marco Stabile – Resta indelebile

Phil Collins – A groovy kind of love

5 Seconds of summer – Girls talk boys

Alan Walker – Sing me to sleep



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s