DD TV Playlist – 28th August 2016

Duran Duran  – Paper gods

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Living in fear

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – Feelings are good

Shadowy lines – In the presence of nothing

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Fashion

Zero Assoluto – Eterni

Fine Young Cannibals – Ever fallen in love

Jaselli – Welcome to the world

Diana Gordon – The legend of


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s