DD TV Playlist – 11th September 2016

Duran Duran  – Butterfly girl

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Vanity

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Memory palaces

John Taylor – Tight

Shadowy Lines – Sound – Shadow

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Don’t touch me

Elisa – Bruciare per te

Yes – The gates of delirium

Christina Aguilera feat. Nile Rodgers – Telepathy

Sting – Can’t stop thinking about you




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s