DD TV The Playlist – 18th September 2016

Duran Duran  – Late bar

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – New soul brother

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Harvest for the world

The Devils – Lost decade

John Taylor – Immortal

Shadowy Lines – It’s totally blank

The Gravity Drive – No one’s gonna tell you

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Fashion

MaxPezali – Non lo so

Naomi Campbell – Love & tears

The Black Eyed Peas – Where is the love

Dua Lipa – Blow your mind (mwuah)



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s