DD TV Playlist – 9th October 2016

Duran Duran  – Skin trade

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – I’m not better

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – Missing

The Power Station – Dope

The Devils – World exclusive

John Taylor – Lonely child

Shadowy Lines – Who is now dissolving and remote

The Gravity Drive – The wake of the dawn

Michael Des Barres – Can’t get you out off my mind

Fashion – Die in the West

Emis Killa – Dal basso

Sade – Paradise

The Weeknd feat Daft Punk – Starboy

Years & Years – Meteorite




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s