DD TV The Playlist – 16th October 2016

Duran Duran  – Sinner or Saint

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Please, please

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Communication

The Devils – Tinsel ritual

John Taylor – Meltdown

Shadowy Lines – At thse prices, Bob

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fàshion – Red, green and gold

Litfiba – L’impossibile

Sidney Youngblood – Sit and wait

DNCE – Body moves

Luca Carboni – Milano



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s