DD TV The F*ck it list – October 2016

THE F*CK- IT LIST

You will find listed below and in no particular order, followed by a short, more or less hilarious comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

  1. I don’t like the fans accusing with no valid reasons in the background … just dissing and throwing insults to other fellow fans who disagree with them. They’re pitiful.
  2. I do not like the haters.
  3. I do not like the gooders, for the same reasons why I don’t like the haters.
  4. I changed Management: I am happy because my former manager was a brilliant lawyer, without any sense of problem-solving. She could speak Latin, she was well-taught on law, but .. .so what? My new managers are again two young ladies, with a better sense of business.
  5. I don’t like hemorrhoids.
  6. I don’t like the reasons to vote “YES” on the Italian national poll scheduled on December 4th
  7. I don’t like finishing my browsing session on the Internet too late n the evening .

 

DD TV xx

Leave a Reply

