DD TV Playlist – 13th November 2016

Duran Duran  – U.M.F.

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Going down but not slow

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Go to zero

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – Lovers’ afternoon

Shadowy Lines – Vast chasms of misunderstanding

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Don’t touch me

Negramaro – Lo sai da qui

ABC – How to be a millionaire

Metallica – Atlas, rise!

Capital cities – Vowels



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s