DD TV Playlist – 20th November 2016

Duran Duran  –   The Reflex

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Vanity

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Communication

The Devils – Newhaven – Dieppe

John Taylor – Mi vida loca

Shadowy Lines – Integrated solutions

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Fashion – Hani annoys me

Francesco Renga – Il migliore

Grandmaster Flash – The message

Mary J Blige – Thick of it

Stevie Wonder feat. Ariana Grande – Faith




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s