DD TV Playlist – 18th December 2016

Duran Duran  – Tel Aviv

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Sweet mercy

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Fancy that

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Feelings are good

Shadowy Lines – Rocket air

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Gaia Gozzi – New dawns

Soul system – She’s like a star

Imagine Dragons – Levitate




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s